Progress Photos for Baby 3

B and I dedicatedly took photos every week for around 28 weeks of my pregnancy with Ben, not that B has ever edited them all! All of the photos were of me from the side, wearing the same gray sundress.

This time, we decided to take a different approach, errr, perspective. B will be shooting photographs from above like this:
20140331-210329.jpg

The only constants I will have are bare feet and a mostly solid colored shirt. Beyond that, there will be a lot more variety this time around. I doubt I’ll get my hands on the finished products more than once or twice before September rolls around so I’ll keep posting my informal hallway + mirror photos, toddler fingerprints and all! This one was taken at 14+0 in my new favorite Target maternity leggings.

20140331-210552.jpg

3 thoughts on “Progress Photos for Baby 3

Leave a Reply

