A Bit of Something

Other than the obvious things like caring for a toddler, vacationing with my little family, and cooking for 60 hungry college students, this is what I’ve been working on for the last few weeks (taken at 10 weeks 3 days while still in Florida)

20140308-223209.jpg

Some of it is bloat but I definitely feel bigger at this point than I did with Ben. He made tons of room for Baby 2 and 3 to grow! Maybe that means I’ll get fewer stretch marks this time? Either way, I’m happy.

I have a boy name picked out. I don’t think B is 100% on board but I’m working on him. If we agree on a boy name, we’re already done with names!

2 thoughts on “A Bit of Something

    • Thanks! I have a short torso and weak abdominal muscles. I don’t know if you were following me when I was super pregnant with Ben but I was HUGE! Nowhere for the baby to go but straight out!

Leave a Reply

