I Might Scream

If I see one more photo of a toddler wearing a future big brother or sister T-shirt on Facebook, I might scream.

No change today. I am still testing positive, have not started bleeding again, and still have strong cramps. If nothing changes by Monday of next week (the five-week mark for me), I will ask my OB for hCG level labs.

I am taking B out for Ethiopian food tomorrow night. He has never been so I’m excited to try something new with him.

One thought on “I Might Scream

  1. More announcements? Me too… Last night… Our close friends (Alex’s best man at our wedding)… She has a tendency to be insensitive and Alex was over there on a man-date with his mate…
    But can I encourage you? You’re still getting positives and you still haven’t started ‘bleeding’… I can only imagine the emotional stress of not really knowing… Hold tight to hope!

Leave a Reply

