Does God Give You More Than You Can Handle?

I stumbled across this blog post while browsing Facebook this weekend and thought it very appropriate to our situation and how we’re feeling.

A physical status update: not many changes, a little crampier than I have been but I haven’t actually lost the baby yet. My scumbag body still thinks it’s pregnant and I’m as nauseous as ever. I thought I could get away with not taking anti nausea meds on Saturday and I didn’t keep anything down all day! I left a message for my OB’s office this morning since we didn’t actually discuss how to schedule the D&C at my appointment on Friday. Hopefully I’ll hear back from them soon so this can all be over with.

Leave a Reply

