Jumperoo

After talking with one of our friends who has a little boy 2 months older than Ben, I got in my head that I wanted to buy Ben a Jumperoo to use up some of that limitless energy he has. I looked at target and was surprised how expensive they were so I took to Craigslist. I found one owned by a really nice family about 15 miles away for $25. I took it home, washed it up, and Ben went to town. He loves it! It’s stimulating in a way that his gym can’t be anymore since he’s grown up so much.

Yesterday, Ben and I were hanging out in the living room, him in the jumper and me puzzling over a sewing pattern. I realized he was being mighty quiet so I looked to see what he was up to and this is what I saw:

20130406-074607.jpg

Leave a Reply

