22 Weeks

Well, hello there, 22 Weeks! When did you get here?

I wish I had more exciting news to report but at this point, not much has changed. BBQ is slightly longer and weighs slightly more but that is about it. Apparently his pancreas is functioning now.

I feel like all I’ve been doing for the lady few weeks is sewing for the upcoming weekend. I finished the big project on Wednesday and the small one last night. B is wrapping up the last of the cooking and baking while I spend the morning at work and then we’re off on adventures! It’s supposed to be really hot this weekend so I’ll have to be especially careful to stay hydrated and in the shade.

Have a great Memorial Day!

Leave a Reply

