Crap

I work up to some spotting this morning. As you can expect, this threw me through a loop because I had been feeling so good. The doctor told me what I already knew: bleeding can happen to anyone, relax today and drink lots of fluids and call if it gets worse. I had some pretty intense cramps last night but they felt more like I had eaten something my stomach didn’t agree with, not that something was wrong.

I am a step beyond terrified right now. I don’t want to ever live through that again.

One thought on “Crap

Leave a Reply

