10DPO No

I got a BFN at 10DPO, which really isn’t a surprise. My arch nemesis, E.P.T, said that there is only a 53% chance of testing positive 4 days before your period. I must be an optimist!

If you are a chronic test-taker, I highly recommend these. They are much cheaper than handing money over to our friends EPT, FirstResponse, and Clearblue every month. I don’t feel like I am wasting money if I use these every day for a month (hasn’t happened yet) because they only cost about $.15 each!

I’ll be testing again tomorrow, and the next day, and the next day….

Leave a Reply

