Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas! I hope you have a joyful and refreshing day, no matter who you are celebrating with or without this year.

We’re already winging our way via Dodge Jet across the state to visit with B’s extended family. We spent several hours with my parents and siblings already this morning, participating in the loud and overwhelming experience that is Christmas morning presents.

Hopefully the rest of the day is less stressful than I’m expecting. B must love me because he told me that we could just leave early tonight and drive home instead of spending the night since our floor installer is coming at 9 tomorrow. The installer has access to the house without us there but I love B for giving me the option.

Leave a Reply

